Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment – doing things they like to do – rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

For many people time management is a regular part of life. They want manage their time such that they can do every things they must do also that what they need. It is hard problem for people to balanced their time between use time for enjoyment and spend on work. Personally, i believe that nowdays they pay attention equally to their time. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, in todays sposhiticated world there a lot of competion for every things like job, money , and better life , so you must work harder to achieve your goals. Because of this, you cannot just relax and spend too much of your time to your personal enjoyment. You must work hard for basic needs, due to the modern ruthless world. My personal experience is compelling example of this, I remember five years ago every thing went wrong for my families we worked for15 hours and it just help to provide food for eat. I still work for about 10 hours and I do not have enough time for spending that on what I really like.

Secondly in modern era, jobs or every things necessary for people to become expert on that is more complex and challenging than before. As a result you need focus on your job. Therefore, you need work hard as you can and manage your time properly. When there is time for personal prefernce you can watch television or every thing you enjoy, but when is time of working arrive you should stop your entertainment and go to things you should do. For instance, my brother went to the university seven years ago his major was so hard so he spent a lot of his time for studying and his only used his leisure time to spending on that he intested in.

In conclusion I am of the opinion that people use their time correctly and not wasting that on their like. This is because modern world is more competitive than before and every things became more complicated so become successful person is much harder.