Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Entertainers and also athletes are people that because of their work condition are in the tv shows prorams, in the newspapers and also in the other kind of social medias. So, I think whwther they want some privacy or not they cannot reach to this purpose because of several reasons. Now, I want explain two of these reasons that I think they are important.

First of all, these people are hero for most of the children, teenagers and even for adault. So, these people want to know ablout their life-style, habits, details of their personality, their relationships and other kind of things. Because most of the children want to follow the way that their heros are on it, these famous people have to share their details of lives. So, they have to this because their fans want this. For donot loosing their fans and supports they have share their belifes, their ideas and even their love life. If they act against their idea of their fans, these famous person loose their popularity and bacame ordinary people.

Secon reason that I think is true is something about their fame. Nowadays, popularity is somehow ralated to being available in social media like Facebook website and Instagram application. Famous person for increasing their followers and fand share most of their times in their personal pages. Unfortunatly, recently I saw many gossips between the famous actors and their ideas about these gossips in their pages just because of increasing their popularity and they do these actions by sharing details of their private time.

In a nutshell, I want to say that having private times is neccessary not only for ordinary people but also for famuse ones. But keeping privacy of famouse person is very complicated and also hard. Although, I think these famous person have used to this life and they enjoy it.