Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I disagree with this statement that in the past, it was easier to select a job that leads you to success and secure life at the same time. I feel this way for two main reasons which I explore in the following essay.

The first and foremost reason of the aforementioned notion is that technology is changing with high-speed of itself. In the past, about fifty years ago until now, technology has altered more than everywhen. For example, about a hundred years ago, that people drove wagons with horses, it was a well-paid job, and most of the wealthy people rent these drivers and their wagons for travel. And sometimes travel prolonged about a couple of months and after travel, those wealthy people paid a tremendous amount of money to the driver. it was possible that if drivers traveled for about three months, they could earn money for nearly a year. but after the industrial revolution, wagons altered to machines that worked with fossil fuels. this moment drivers should learn how to drive a car instead of a horse so much so that driving a horse not only was not successful for them, but also it was not secure for their subsistence. so, most of the jobs were available and profitable for a small period.

Another conspicuous reason of the above-stated phenomenon is that success and secure life or job always conflict with each other. if an individual wants success, he or she could not have security and severity in his or her life. For instance, consider a person that his or her primitive priorities are prosperous in a job and gain money as much as he or she can; however, this person may be a successful person but without shallow of doubt he or she could not and will not experience security and severity of life because if an individual wants something special, he or she should lose specific things.

By way of conclusion, with all this taken into account all the above reasons, I am of the opinion that in the past maybe people hypothesize that a job would be successful and secure, but this is efficient for a small period, and they cannot expand the job for their entire life.