Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, educational matters play a significant role in the lives on human beings and development of every society since they are mainly determine the level of success and progress in the society. Considering the importance of education, governments should contemplate this matter and attempt to choose a best method to enhance its countries development. While many people hold the opinion that governments should spend more money on the education of very young children, others believe that spending budget on universities is more reliable in this matter. I concur with the latter perspective, and the reasons to support my viewpoint is elaborated in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, spending money on improvement of the education in the universities is more effective because students who have been studying in colleges is near to take a job in the near future. To be more specific, one of the most important responsibilities of universities and governments is training well-educated students. These students will play crucial role in various level of society such as different occupations. If most of governments' budget spend on this matter, students will be more ready in their future tasks. On the other hand, young children have a long way to reach the level which can affect their countries.

Moreover, development and progress in every country have depended on the researches which have done in universities. To put it in other words, in most of the countries besides the scientific centers universities role in research is various aspects is undeniable. In the universities, students and researchers attempt to either invent new items or modify invented items. Therefore, students need to have high-quality facilities to carry out their experiments and researches. In this matter, they governments role to fulfill these needs is very decisive. The more equipment and facilities, the high-level research will be done. For instance, in my universities because of the shortage of cutting edge technology in laboratory, student have numerous challenges to perform their projects in a best format.

To wrap it up, I firmly believe that governments should consider the needs of universities and spend reasonable amount of money on them to accelerate the developments of society.