It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation

Considering the importance of health and environment in humans' lives, I disagree with this notion that it is more critical for governments to spend money to ameliorate Internet access rather than improve public transportation. The reasons to support my viewpoint are elaborated on in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, public transportation improvement significantly affect humans' health. To be more specific, nowadays, a copious amount of people use their personal vehicle since they do not access to modern public transportation system. It is no secret to anyone that gasses such CO2, NOx, to name but two which have been produced by cars have negative impacts on people' health. Additionally, when people breath these kinds of gases, there are exposed to various diseases such as lung cancer. On the contrary, if governments spend more money on public transportation on make people aware of the benefits of them, individuals will utilize public transportation rather than their personal cars. In this regard, not only can they save their time since they do not need waste their times on traffic, but also they can breath more fresh air.

Moreover, by being an effective public transportation system in every society, governments are able to gain some revenue. To put it other words, governments are seeking to find a practical way to fulfill their budgets deficiencies. In this regard, numerous governments are assign extra taxes on some products but this method are not feasible in most of the cases. Therefore, modern countries are trying to use more efficient ways such as improving public transportation to encourage people to use them to gain money and countries' budget. Consequently, governments not only are able to gain their expenses for public transportation but also can save money to spend on other issues such as society welfare projects or providing fast Internet connection for society. Thus, it can be easily concluded that spending more money on public transportation can have more positive impacts than improving Internet access.

In conclusion, contemplating all the reasons and points, I do believe that public transportation concern is very vital for every society, so governments should consider the importance and benefits of that in humans' lives. Not only can public transportation affect humans' health, but also they can help governments to gain money and income.