Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our jab has a tremendous impact on our lives and well-being. It enhances our success endlessly because it encompasses our core. Therefore, I adamantly agree that if the people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for the job that would be more satisfying because having a secure career is becoming essential in term of benefit.

First of all, engaging in a secure function has a profound effect on people quality of lives. The matter of fact, working in a guaranteed career helps to improve the lives of people by achieving their goals. For instance, Nowadays, the population need to engage in a secure job to attain their necessities. So, if someone works in a reliable company, he can to provide their family all their needs such as have an excellent house, paying off the bills of water, and puts his kids in vital schools. Besides, having a fixed financial resource reduces the stress of the individual because he will know that he does not need to execute an extra function to make money. However, if the person is working in any job he likes it, he might lose his position after a while if he makes any mistake. Hence having a secure job is the foundation to have a prosperous life.

Second, being immersed in a secure job has a crucial influence on the generations' education. Indeed, when you work in a secure occupation, even though you do not satisfy with it, you can improve your horizon. for instance, I am a pharmacist; I used to work in a private pharmacy for seven years ago. One day, one of the well-known company is offering for me a secure position to work with them, I decided to accept the offer. I realized that in spite of I didn't like the new function, but this opportunity helps me to broaden my knowledge because I learned many different valuable skills regarding the new job. Also, having a new secure job gives me a chance to meet new people and makes a new friend; I met my best friend Sara while I am engaged in the secure job. As you can see, people should reassess their priority and exchange them to have a secure job.

For the reasons mentioned above, from my perspective, it is highly beneficial to work in a secure job rather than waiting for the satisfying one. Not only to boost your lifestyle, but also to enhance your education and social skills. Hopefully, all people follow this strategy to improve the populace.