Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would he more satisfying.

one of the most important aspects of our life is having a job. jobs are like our second homes that we spent most of our times and thanks to jobs we have supplies for our life that we can use it for ourselves or for our families, but how to get a job is another thing that sometimes bother us. personally, i believe that taking an available job right away is far better than waiting for a job that one desires. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, having a work experience is one of the fundamental steps towards better future for later in life. Nowadays, in most of cases it is preferable for having work experience whether you are a recent graduate or person who wants to plant to get his or her dream job in time because if you have the work experience then you acquire knowledge, understand your true self, and better for application for later use. my own experience is a compelling example of this. When i graduated from my university, i faced two options that one is to work in a experimental physics sector or wait for the position of astrophysics, which i've always dreamed of working, available in another sector. after careful analyzing and speaking to my parents, i decided to get the experimental physics job right away because in this way i can get two years working experience, which is necessary for the application of graduate degree, and i wouldn't waste my time for waiting the job i want, which i would leave for the graduate degree in future. now as i've worked for two years after my graduation, i've realized that useful fields like experimental physics is far better for future of my country than my immature dream of astrophysics. So this decision has helped me to understand what really life is like and what i really want in my life.

Secondly, having a job as soon as available would help a person to save more money. instead of waiting for desired jobs, people who are doing jobs and taking money have usually more savings, and having more money make life more comfortable and better for one's own life, family and people around us. For instance, my cousin who works in a mining company, not his desired field, which is a theatre. At first, he didn't like the field, but out of urgency of his family's needs that their family business got in a trouble, he got in the field, which in one advance is that salary is huge, right away instead of waiting a theatre having an available position. because of his salary, over time he liked his field more and even excelled at it. he now owns big house and have lots of fancy cars, and most importantly he helped his family out of a difficult situation and established and nurtured his family business.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that taking a job right away is much better. this is because, having a work experience is preferable for various cases and saving money soon is much better economically.