Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

In any relationship, always telling the truth is the most important consideration.

In Mongolian idiom, it believes that telling truth it is faster than telling lies. However, nowadays, people tend to keep their secret for expecting better result and better behaviour because some people like lies even they wanted truth as I observed. Even though, short-lies makes people happy, its future consequences are more dangerous than telling truth on time. Therefore, I would agree with the statement that always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship. I have three different statement in different relationship why I agree with telling truth is important.

First of all, I would like promote benefits of telling truth in partner relationship. As two people live together from difference family culture and different behaviour to become one, trust is the most essential part. To build the most ductile trust, we always should telling truth to each other. For example, my husband and I never keep any secret from us, this helps us to build trust that brings happiness to our live.

Secondly, friendship trust. Of course, by telling truth with your friends, he or she will tell their secret without any doubt. Hence, friendship will build strongly. When I was in University, I met a shy girl who is my today's best friend. We spend more time together by without keeping any secret which helps us to become friends easily in short period. Hence, I would like to say that telling truth helps us to make friend easily.

Lastly, we spend most of our time in workplace for earning money, improving life and career. During the project or work, hiding truth might lead to failure or insecure relationship with supervisor. Instead, by telling truth all the time, your supervisor or boss will evaluate you. For instance, once my boss says that he believe person who is honest and can tell secret without hiding anything

In conclusion, in any relation ship telling truth makes our life more easy and happy by bringing strong trust between individuals. For this reason I would definitely agree with the statement that truth is the most important consideration in any relationship.