Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news sources.

I agreed that to be well informed a person must get information from many different news sources.the really informed person should has a respect than others. Such person will have several ways to deal with the life in addition jobs doors will open for him.a lot informations come up by looking the new and the different sources. Each source have informations which are different, have much or less ,new or old news ,so by searching different sources then we can decide which are the better to save.

First of all some sources may have a complex way to give up the informations so we can search others which have easier way. When i was studying dentistry i was searching different sources to get a lot of informations i went with one if I understood,that was good, if not and need more explanation i searched another furthermore i was searching which is the newest one ,which have new technology and new ideas.

Second some sources i can trust with ,other may be not. When i wach television I choose a channel and hear news then if i change it to another news channel and don't find the same information and such incidents not present in real life there , here i should trust one but not other.

Last but not least to be more informed must nock several and different doors. Some news have different view from other , they see the same thing but indifferent way, they expresed it differently. So why not let's try several things to be more informed. My father was buying newspaper a lot ,brought different names of them, i asked him why? Why you bought different newspaper for the same day , he answered me that some newspapers wrote the news with some exaggeration others with simple way. Some had different fields others not.

Inconclusion, while still arguments for both sides of issue. But in my view get information from different new sources than just from one for the resons mentioned above. But in general getting information from one or many sources still the best than do nothing.