Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work and risk making mistake than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

Quickly working with some mistakes or carefully working without any risk has been an issue about which there has been considerable hostile debate. According to a newly-newly carried out research in US, in 2013, it appeared that more than 88% of participants believe that developed today society never could accept the slapdash working and unreliable results. Generally speaking, I am quite convinced that spending more time and getting good results in all situation is more acceptable due to several reasons as outlined below.

Considering the first reason, I am personally persuaded that today's society tried to use high technology to increase the accuracy of works and declining the human impact mistake on results. My main reason is that whole parts of society are move towards to be more accurate and less rate of mistake. In this condition, it is never been accepted to sacrifice the precision for saving the time.

Another problem concerns, in some conditions this mistake have the cost of human life so inaccuracy have never been accepting. As an instance, assume that a car company decide to spend 5% less time on assembling and try to montage more car in the same time, the rate of peril in each part could raise to 30%. Otherwise, the cost of redress will be more than the benefits of more cars.

The last but not the least significant cause of inaccuracy seems to be spending more time than the time of doing work, for reform it. As pointed out by many scholars in the field, acceptable results always needs the same time for doing this which in experienced work force couldn't really influence the rate of mistake. For instance, with regarding to body limitation while typing (hand, mind and eye speed) no one never could type more than 100 works per minute with 100 % accuracy, with increasing the number of words accordingly the rate of mistake increase also. Moreover, any employee and company couldn't accept the faster work with number of problem, because they know they must spend more hour and money to solve the problem.

Based on the evidence mentioned above, it can be conclude that today's society which hire high technology for increasing the accuracy, the cost of that mistake may be is cost of human life and understanding that the cost of reforming these mistakes are always really high, working fast with inaccuracy have never accepted in society. To me, I strongly believe that spending more time and affiance to results is best way for doing something in all eras.