Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that quality is dominant than quantity. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that Today's, the watchful people do not find any opportunity for success. In the modern lifestyle, just persons can remain those who can adapt themselves to fast rate outputs. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that we can sacrifice quality for more quickly outcome.

First and foremost, yet still having good quality is more important than the amount of an outcome. For example, most of famous cellphone producer company demonstrate one new model in each year. But some new company with the aim of competing with this old company distribution several models in each year with lower price to can attract costumers with their products. But, the result is quite inverse because the users of this new products occasionally find some mistake and error in this cellphones and writing some reports from their experience in some commercial websites. Countsicuently, this company lost the confidence of people and can not remain in the market for a long time.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that sometimes the careless to some issue has an unrecoverable result. For example, several years ago. One construction company got the allow of building a dam in a dry region in my country because this company claimed that can complete this project with more speed than other volunteer company. They did not do perfect research and study about the place of establishing dam because of force to start constructing phase. The result was a disaster because they build a dam on the high salty ground and this mistake led to all of arriving water of the river to dam became salty and unusable. this careless created an environmental calamity. Unfortunately all of the tries for reviving this problem face with deadlock.

Finally, yet importantly, in a whole view, carefully caused to increase in the rate of progress outcome. Because of we needless to rebound and spending a lot of time for finding and solving the problem in the future

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that work slowly and make sure that everything is correct is the best way for increasing rate of development and success. because through that we save more time and exhibit high-quality result.