Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The question is whether in twenty years there will be fewer cars or not. Everyone with regard to his private viewpoint may support a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe that the number of cars will be decrease in twenty years. While, others have a conviction that the traditional cars will be present all the time. I am unanimous with the former group because in my opinion, the development of technology it would make a big progress, so, the cars would be replaced with other vehicles. I will vastly elucidate my vantage point through two salient reasons.

To begin with, one of the reasons that it is very important is that with the development of technology, people are seeking to invent vehicles that are more convenient for them in meaning that they do not have to put a lot of effort on their usage. Also, they would make sure that these devices do not cause any negative impact on the environment, such as polluting the air.

The recent study has shown that the level of air pollution has reached the peak level. This, means that people should be warned about it and look for other alternatives to reduce this bad environment condition. That's why, It is very important to invent new vehicles that are more practical in all aspects.

Furthermore, another reason that should be considered is that with the reduction of the cars people would be able to save more money. If they can use more economic types of transportation, they could benefit form increasing their incomes. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by University of Toronto has asserted that people that have more savings, They tend to spend those money in searching for new ways, how to live their life in a more convenient way possible. Because of this, the growth of individuals income, would bring these new ways of facilities.

To sum up, I strongly believe that in twenty years wold be a lot of changes one of them is the reduction of the car usage and the better quality of life for people which would lead to a longevity of humans.