Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

In fact, the meaning of transportation for human beings has changed rapidly through the history. I guess it’s crucial to take quick glance at this argument on both sides. In one hand there are many people prefer cars than other types of transportations but in the other hand some people using ships,air plane and trains for moving from one place to the other .Moreover it will be difficult to predict the future of transportation . Eventually I concur with the first group of people whose prefer using cars so I think more cars will be usable within the 20 upcoming years because of many reasons I will explain in the next paragraphs.

Firstly , the first reason that we need to pointed out is that the cities getting bigger also many people moving from the rural areas to metropolitans areas seeking for better life style, different environment and healthy societies. So the populations are increasing with time .That affect the cars industry as well, Moreover the cars getting cheaper and becoming more comfortable to use .Therefore most of the population having more than one car and that’s why the number of cars being more than the last few years.

Secondly, In my opinion cars are the best any easier way for moving from one place to another .In contrast to the trains and ships which are more difficult to find in any time during a day for transportation .Nowadays most of the people using cars and that’s why it will be more cars in the near future horizon, say 20 years from now especially with the future technological improvement and how the car’s industry being one of the most economical business world nation.

Additionally, the cars getting cheaper, so the luxury car will be affordable by many people. For example nowaday in UAE they are using the most expensive cars for police and government and that will cost the government a lot of money and raise the life expense for population as well but after 20 years the thing will change and the cars will be much less than today. Moreover the young people prefer riding these luxury cars just for pretending that they have healthy bunk account and they are rich even if they couldn't afford it now , they can get the luxury cars after 20 years because it will be cheaper than today.

Finally, to wrap it up I strongly agree that after 20 years from now, the number of cars will become ascending. In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicity of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.