Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in on specific subject.

There is no shortage of debate wheather you should have broad understanding of dozens of acadmic passages or just draw attention to a specific subject. In my opinion,This modern world require a person, who knows more academic subjects. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will expoler in the following essay.

First, having a lot of information about many academic subjects will make you most likely person to be accepted in any job interview. Now a days every company searching for an employee, who knows more and have more knowledge. For exmaple, to my myself, when I was studying my bachelor degree in Civil Engineering, I decided to work on many academic issues besides engineering, for example, learning computer, academic writing essay, proposal writing and so on. when I finished my university term I had better opportunity to find a better due to having more information in addtion to my profession field. That is why it is important to have more knowledge about academic essays.

Secondly, it helps you for some specific test, like TOEFL ibt. this test requires to have enormous knowledge in your mind to obtain a high score. For example, when I started to prepare my self for the TOEFL, I had no clue about biology academic texts, so when I handle the test I could not finish the task well-enough. At that time I realized to study biology and other staff in order to take my desire score and enter to universities. For this case, the more you know the more you get the score.

Thirdly, it gives you a hand to be more perfect and relax guy.No one born to select their habits and chrikter, but they choose by their own, so having less knowledge put you in the dark side. For example, we see many families that have more argument and they are not happay relationship, so they get divorce soon due to less knowledge of future.