Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

While some people think access to so many details through the internet come up with troubles. Personally, I think the internet gives us abundant valuable information. I think this way for three reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, with the internet, we can easily understand about processes in markets like stock market which is prominent to those who wants to invest. When you put your money on something worthy you must have background information, so internet safe you. For example, a colleague's of mine who is working with a great company she mentioned a history that when she first joined to a company there is was no access to the internet so they can not figure out how to boost up their products and which beneficial investment they should go for. His boss said, "This situation freaks me out, Find a way!". Then, she offered the internet as their pill, now, they are in a good situation in the stock market it is all come back to the internet.

Second, the internet provides priceless data that put you on save the hand. without having clue about circumstances you can not assure to be alive when you get out. For me, when I go out or go to any event, I always search on the internet about exact security information, like is there any critical issue in this consensus or not? why they held this at this place? Who will get into the event? What will happen if everything is not on track? Therefore, I use the internet to know exactly what will happen and if it happened, what should I do. The Internet acts like a hero for me.

Third, there are lots of contexts that we can not learn in a class or teachers might miss up, here is the internet can help you out and fulfill your desire. For instance, I remember since I enrolled in school there is no access to the internet after a while internet got accessed in my place, I realized how much information I lost in school, and start reading books in order to catch the required level. Moreover, when I join university I did not depend to my professors, I constantly checked the internet for my lessons rather than lecturers, so it helped me to become a successful Civil Engineer, even know I am using the internet to get information to design, construct, and manage the projects.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the internet gives you priceless information. It gives you update information about markets. It provides you worthy information about situations. Moreover, It makes independent to learn and enhance your ability.