Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is difficult for teacher to be both popular (like by student) and effective in helping student in learning

It is generally accepted that some teachers are famous in every school because of their approaches. The teachers’ approaches play a vital role in every school. Some people believe that being popular and having an appropriate function in supporting student to do their tasks is very difficult; nevertheless, other people do not think so. However, it is challenging for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages and disadvantages. As a matter of fact, there are some numerous reasons why teachers not only are popular but also have a great effect on student's productivity.

In the beginning, the first aspect to point out is that if some teachers had been famed in their classes, the performance of their students will improve easily due to fact that the teachers able to creating an apt ground for having a good communication with their students. For instance, when I was studied at high school, my math teacher was well-known among a host number of students. In the same way, when I was at the math class, I liked listening to class with the great amount of focus while my teacher were teaching because not only did I want to improve my score but also I tended to profound in some important topic at the class. Hence, although I do not have a great function in other classes, the skill of my math had been progressed because of the interest to my math teacher.

Second, the most persuasive point is that liking teachers will have some benefits for students like paying attention enough to what their teacher are talking that will help to the process of learning. In other words, it helps the teachers to having a kindly relationship with their students that have a straight connection with developing the productivity of students. To illustrate this point one needs only refer to some popular teachers in the class where a large number of students like to take part in all of their class because of their teacher. Besides, the teachers devote whole of their time to supporting students without feeling any exhaustion; therefor, by helping teacher, the ability of students will be better.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that one of the easy tasks for each teacher, who is famous among student, is be effective in the approach of their student; therefore, having a lovely teacher lead to increasing reasonable student's function through having a grate communication and paying attention adequately to their lesson.