Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is difficult for teacher to be both popular (like by student) and effective in helping student in learning

It is generally accepted that some teachers are famuse in every school because of their approachs. The teatures' aproach play a vital role in every school. Some people believe that being papular and having an appropriate function in supporting studnet to do their tasks is very difficult; nevertheless, other people do not think so. However, it is challenging for us to prefer one to anothe because both of them have their adavantages and disadvantages. As a matter of fact, there are some numerous reason why teachers not only are popular but also have a great effect on student's productivity.

In the beginning, the first spect to point out is that having some charcters like be popular and be effective in providing an apt ground for assesting their student in learning their lessons is one of the easy task for each teacher because those feature have a direct connection with each other. For exmple, if some teacher be well-know among all of the student, their student would like to study their course exactly and complately. In fact, the teachers are capable of focusing on improvemnt the condition of their students.

Second, the most persuasive point is that liking some teachers will have some benefits for students like paying attention to what their teacher are talking. In other words, it help the teachers to having a kindly releationship with their students. To illustrate this point one needs only refer to some popular teachers in the class where some students like to take part in all of their class becuse of their teacher. Hance, having attention and concentarate cause progressing the students in their cours.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclousion that one of the easy tasks for each techers, who are famuce among student, is be effective in the approach of their student related to their lessons. Therefore, having a lovely teache lead to increaing reasonable student's function by doing their task correctly and panying attention adequatly to their lesson.