Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

First and foremost, the economic situation in the world is somehow predictable and by perceiving the routine of the investments in the capital countries you will find the way which you are better to invest your money. For instance, I knew many solemn investors in my country which is Iran who always follows the breaking news of Wall street stock market in New york to just determine the greater entrepreneurs' ideas in their business even though their New York stock market rarely might hit my country's economic circumstances. As the matter of the fact, getting priceless knowledge about various criteria is the most important outcome of following world's new.

Additionally, there are many subjects that we can absorb from each other even they won't affect us directly. For instance, the recent Tornados in southern America was a remarkable example for me. The way that country managed the critical situation in that moment, the global reaction toward that catastrophic disaster and the following circumstances was replete with the outstanding notions. On the other hand, for months later a destructive earthquake shook the west of my country, Kermanshah province and as the result, thousands of people have been expired, and most of the population have gotten homeless. The most noticeable difference of this disaster versus the Catrina Tornado was the poor crisis management of the government which has led the victims' lives to the chaotic position. That was the big shock for me since I understood the genuine caliber of my country in such controls.

All in all, the mentioned arguments lead us to the conclusion that we are getting closer every day by the paramount role of technology and that is fabulous since we all can uptake many new notions by other countries advancements or even the fiascos. I recommend all people spend just half an hour in a day to grasp more familiarity about world's novelties and vicissitudes.