In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop you essay.

Life is a gift from our creator to all the creatures. Thus people instinctively have been attempting to make the life as much longer and pleasant as feasible. Living longer is a great phenomenon which has been provided by many attempts and factors like fostering the technology, knowledge, medical instrument, etc. I believe the combination of various elements has opened the windows of longstanding life.

First of all, admittedly the excessive trend of technology development should be honored since it eases the complication of life in many aspects. For instance, the transportation can completely illustrate why people are living longer. For many centuries traversing was challenging and inexorable. Many people, had died because of the catastrophic situation of the roads or the old-fashioned styles of the ships. They had to spend many months on the roads or the ocean, and dying in the middle of the journey wasn't surprising. But, after the development of the airplane and the automobile everything has changed. Traveling is not a big deal anymore and has turned into a recreational activity which has a hot market for itself.

Second, the revolution of the medicine has a huge impact on making people live longer versus the past. For example, before exploring the Antibiotic, many people had died just because of simple flu, Mump, Measles, Tuberculosis. But, forthwith Alexander Fleming changed the medical world forever by finding the Penicillin from a Fungi which name was Mycelium. I believe the invention of the AntiBiotic was a significant step toward living longer since from that day dozens of the disease can be cured just by a simple medication.

Third, the Internet is another exceptional facility which helps us to plunge into infinite life. It is a real revolution in the science and technology. Whatever question that you have about your life is going to be answered just by one click. This informative tool has rescued many people from doing the detrimental and inappropriate activities and encourage them to have a healthier lifestyle like limitless excellent information about healthful digestion and nutrition or how to get rid of stressful circumstances and thoughts. The convenience and extra time which is provided by the internet help us to take our chance to perceive about what we need to grow profoundly.

All in all, I am of the conviction that the flowering the technology in many realms like medicine, transportation, and communication is the cause of this eminent phenomenon. Finally, I can suggest everyone take advantages of this growth as much as possible.