TPO23 – Independent: A/D? In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Today's world has been associated with the tremendous and fast-paste developments which bring up a critical and controversial question mark whether the accuracy should get sacrificed to the speed. By the time, there are the plethora of objections to acknowledge working fast and take risky mistakes as a genuine and concrete solution for harmonizing in this chaotic world. Admittedly, I believe we should assure that everything is correct in advance and each step ought to get calculated. Through ensuing paragraphs, the rationale behind this opinion will be elaborate.

First and for the most, the inattentive decisions in our work would cost profound fiascos which might exterminate our whole life and annihilate all we have done later. As the matter of fact, the heedless gambling with the life has vigorous detrimental outcomes in this fast-paste life. For the illustration, imagine that you are the sale representative of a company and need to buy the essentials of other departments. Practically, there are many online frauds and schemes for the negligent individuals who don't perceive the trickery behind the deceptive advertisements which manipulate them to purchase their products. Your precipitance will enable them to coax simply, and it is not far-fetched you will be trapped into those defrauder's maneuver to empty the company's pocket. We require a mindful observation through whatever we are about to participate in, either a simple purchase or start a business and so forth.

Moreover, no one can cast a shadow toward the fact that the nowadays rivals are very acknowledged and adroit in various fields and by our irrational movements we will be altered by them immediately. Frankly, your efforts will be invaded literally hip and tight!. For instance, I decided to work as a dental office manager just one month after moving to united states. It was a prompt and risky decision with no evaluation about the real vicissitudes and its rudimentary necessities about health care system in this country. However, I got the job in a way too sophisticated orthodontic dental office after a couple of attempts and I was doing it but gradually the resentments had been arisen by the clients and they compel me to dedicate my resignation letter before getting fired! And the week later, I found that they hired an experienced Indian manager. The fact is this new era doesn't have that much the reliance on the good fortune!

In brief, all of the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the absent-minded and abrupt decision-making approach in our work is a pernicious and incongruous adjustment in the rapid-past developmental society and you will confront massive amount of failures in the long term since there are interminable line of the informed competitors who can get your place in various positions and the fraudulent who have ambushed to plunder all your efforts. I recommend to take our time properly and assure of every single step before the action.