Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to read or watch news presented by people with different views than people by similar views.

In the today's media era, every single person should be exactly familiar with the way reporters and the media, on the whole, work. While quite a few people usually trust and follow only one source for finding out news, I personally believe that one source broadcasting news based on a defined set of policies is neither enough nor reliable. The reasons for my opinion will be elaborated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, everyone has this experience in their lives that different people describe the same story or event distinctively because each person has his or her own especial look to the world. In comparison between an artist or a philosopher, For example, if they explained the theme of Caligula, a play by Alber Camo, the artist would bring up its easthetistical views and may find it a pleasent play while the philosopher would arise the philosophy of life and the Camo' viewpoint about death. Due to this undoubted fact, trusting to a person or a spesific source would only inform the audiences of one perspective of an event, while in the complicated modern's life, every news and happening has a great number of facets worth to follow.

Additionally, as in a brief way mentioned in the introduction, every news agency and channel pursue some especial policies based on which they has been shaped. Some have even an owner, and it means they should follow their owner's desires. Therefore, it would not an exaggeration if we told that every source broadcasts an event in a biased way, and there is approximately no objective news channel nowadays. Take wikieleaks, many are of the opinion that it is nonprofit, unbiased, and indifferent in broadcasting news, some other, on the other hand, believe that why it has not published any documents of Russia or China, why only the United States. In other words, if we were interested in the whole story of an event, we should follow most of the biased news agancies, then with our deduction ability , complete the event's puzzle to reach to the very truth of an event.

In conclusion, with all this taken into account, not only is not there just a window to an event, but those windows are not apathetic as well. Seeking to discover the truth, people should consider various views to obtain all facts about an issue and to establish the truth connected to the reality based on them.