Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that nowadays jobs play the key role in people's lives. No one can deny the effect of jobs in our daily's lives. A controversial question which is most of the time raised regarding this issue how much time is preferable for people who work for a company? Some people may hold this viewpoint and believe that it is more exciting for people to have a job where they work only three days a week for long hours. However, some other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is more enjoyable for people to have a job where they work five days a week for shorter hours. I strongly concur that the first belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons and examples.

One of the reasons coming to mind at first is that the longtime of job with only three days a week usually can play the key role in people's lives. In fact, one of the aspects of the beneficiary for that people is to have a more time with their families. In other words people who work long time of day, they can spend more time with other members of the families and they want to spend more time with their children to help them in order to their children increase their abilities in different aspects of their lives. Hence, people who make a decision to work long time can assist their families, other people in the community and so on. One of the studies recently conducted from a journal of mental psychology reveals this fact that people who work long time of day have a more free time and have a more releasable mind than people who have a short time of day with working five days a week.

Another equally important reason is that from a psychology standpoint, people who work long time of a day with three days have a more efficiency in their works. In fact, these people have a fresh mind than other to assign new word in their fields of which they work. Moreover, these people can give a new solution for problem which creates in their works. On the other hand, people who don't have a long time for three day cannot more concentrate in their work because of low energy and haven't sufficient energy. One study in the United States shows that already 26 percent of people have a work with three days of week. This clarifies the fact that it can be predictable that the efficiency and productivity on the work can have a negative consequence in the communities.

All in all, it is my deep belief is that working three days a week for long hours have a more advantage for employee than people who work five days a week for shorter time. In addition, most people in this way can increase their abilities than other people don't have three days a week. Therefore, it is more enjoyable to people to have a job where they work only three days a week for long hours.