Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilizations, leadership has played a significant role in people's lives. No one can neglect the fact that most of the historical occurrences have happened by powerful leaders. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among individuals whether one can learn the essential skills to be a thriving leader or not. Some people may hold the view that leadership comes naturally and one cannot learn to be a leader, while some other may take an opposite viewpoint. I personally strongly believe that humankind could learn and teach leadership like other skills. I will elaborate on this through three reasonable pieces of evidence.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that it would be no exaggeration if someone says that leadership like other skills contains other skills such as making a relationship, having enough self-confidence and management. In this regard, one who learn all of these skills and expertise can be successful in leadership. Take Karlos Keyrosh- the coach of Iran national soccer team- as an example. I recently read an interview with him, which show that he attended different training courses about elevating self-confidence and various techniques for making stronger relationships or numerous strategies to manage a group of people more efficient. Therefore, by taking these educational and informative courses, he could easily improve his leadership skills and optimized the performance of football players.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that the economic well-being of people who live today developed thanks to the industrial developments. Additionally, no one can reject the fact that the quantity of companies who are working through these stiff competition has been increased during the last centuries. Therefore, these companies need to have more reliable and applicable leaders to launch new products and gain more profits. Meanwhile, the more successful companies are developing their companies, the more professional and thriving leaders we need to guide these companies. Although nothing has changed in the evolution process of a baby, the number of leaders has been increased significantly. for instance, I work in a computer software developing companies. my boss needs to compete with lots of companies to develop new apps. Although he had experienced different risks and even sometimes loses, I could watch his developing in being a more better leader.

In brief, one can logically draw the conclusion that leadership does not seem to intrinsically from the impacts of different courses in developing this skill and developing leaders abilities in high-pressure situations. However, there would be another reasons and examples, challenging these reasons, not mentioned above. All in all, it is highly recommended that a survey can assess is this argument is accurate or not profoundly.