Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Sometimes people compare about how hard life now and in several previous years. Nowadays, people are being helped by the advanced of technology while almost every thing was conventional when our grandparents were children. I pretty agree with the statement that life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when our grandparents were children. Two most essential reasons for that statement are about communication and access.

First of all, just imagine our grandparents when they are young. They had no cellphone to interact with other people in a distant place. Indeed, communication is grow really fast. We now could talk to each other even in different country. Moreover, Internet give big benefit in communication by providing application that make you possible to see each other in different place. Nowadays, there is an electronic mail that replace the role of conventional mail. Electronic mail is much faster and easier than conventional mail.

Secondly, the Internet creates facility that provide all access in just one personal computer. Today, the access of education, news, and even bureaucracy are easier to get. I experienced paying my car tax from just using Internet. It only took 10 minutes to finish it. When I am in hurry, I just use my cellphone to get an electronic newspaper. One most important aspect is the access of education. A lot of information and data in Internet that can be used for our education behalf. We can even school or take a course in home just using the Internet. There is no reasons for people today to say that education is an expensive thing.

To sum it up, I agree that today almost every thing is easier compared to our grandparents life when they are young. Technology is a thing that makes communication and access are easier and help people in every aspect of their life.