do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

more money a person has, he should give extra money away to charities.

Throughout the history, from the past era, many of people have been suffering from poverty vehemently. it is obvious that government's problems should not allow to get involved directly as well as effectively to allocate budget to ameliorate the quality of life between poor families. With this in mind, our society is going to take the huge distance between rich and poor family. In this circumstance, rich men should come to play and take responsibility for cover charity. I believe that, if the wealthy people accepted their roles, the society would move to lack of any poor. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into three conspicuous reasons to elaborate my standpoint.

First and foremost, wealthy people, since are role models of society, by allocating part of their incomes to charities, make the massive movement that majority of people could pursue them and all the people in society will have the appropriate life. Moreover, participating in humanitarian activities not only make high satisfaction in society but also lead to wealthy man acquire the best position in the society. Being helpful in community consolidate their relationship with both government and people. For instance, many of rich man under the shadow of helping charity find safety to perform both legal and illegal activities. At the first sight it seems that this perspective is extremely negative toward rich people, but if precisely has been evaluated, it would be clear that part of rich men has been performing these activities.

Another equally reason is that wealthy people by participating in charity activity reach the inner euphoria. As a matter of fact, almost the successful people who have the high position based on their asses, have grown in poor families and in the childhood tasted poor. In this regard, they contribute more than others people in the arrest of the poor. Besides, since, they have reached to all goals in their life, and have made past as well as now, it is logical to would make better future for themselves and their society.

The last but not the last reason is that if governments wanted to reach low poverty, they would attract well-known, celebrated, sportsman to stride big steps to become a prosperous community. Moreover, The GDP rate shows that countries are going to poorer. Therefore, wealthy people could play a decisive role in this critical condition because the governments are unable to solve this huge issue; otherwise, that is not unlikely that will have been occurred unexpected outcome to take away all the society the bottom of the valley. So, the wealthy man could play an effective role to shy away from this event.

To wrap it all, based on aforementioned reasons, people who have more money with performing humanitarian activity could make high satisfaction on, themselves, society and government dramatically. All in all, it has been anticipated that wealthy people in order to acquire high self-esteem, as well as high dignity, should play a colorful role in the society and not only themselves participate in charity, but also persuade other wealthy people to contribute this useful activity.