Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

Nowadays people used different ways to attract more customers. Advertisement one of the best ways that attract myriad clients or customers. Although some believe the products are shown in the advertisement far better than real. From my perspective, it is completely true and it changed to the challenge for many persons that want to purchase a good. Because the picture of the good in the advertisements does not ensure customers that it deserves to be bought.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that companies use this way to deceive people to buy their products. As a matter of fact, more customers are attracted to their products or services by showing the advertisement better and it accompanies by the huge lucrative. To take my experience as an example, when I saw an advertisement about the high equipment gym, I become eager to enroll in it. Unfortunately, as I went there, I saw it is completely different from something is depicted in the advertisement. As a result, it became an experience for me not to trust advertisements. According to this matter, it provides a perfect situation for online shopping. However, if people touch and see the products, they are reluctant to buy them.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that due to the fact that manufacturers or producers want to approach to the ideal picture and quality of their products, they take this method. Though the result of the survey conducted in the American Society of California state revealed most of the people no longer pay heed to the appearance of the advertisements. In addition, they try to choose their needs based on the quality or experience of other individuals who consumed them.

In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that due to the lack of correspondence of the advertisement with the real product, people become suspicious to buy them. As a result, it is anticipated that it affects negatively the economic development and, besides, decreases the amount of the sells.