Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

Nowadays, enormous methods and tricks are used to show the new launched products for all over the world. On of them is advertising. Some people believe that advertising is the best way to describe the product as it is. However, I others disafree. From my humble perspective, I firmly agree that advertising could cheat the consumers and show the product with benefits that it does not have. I feel that delve into some rationales and relevant examples that I will illustrate them in the subsequent essay.

The first exquisite point that comes to my mind is advertising focus on the advantage of their product. To be more specific, promoting the products require to highligh on the brilliant side of the compound and ostrocize the disadvantage. Therefore, the external appearence will entice the consumer even the entire part has not have the sufficient quality to continue its competition in the future. To shed light on this subject. From my own experience, I am a diabetic patient since I was kid. I used to take regular medicine and my sugar level is in the limit. However, my biggest dilemma that I became tired from the consistent injection of insulin. Suddenly, I saw in the TV that there was a new launch for a sublingual drug. So, I felt that will save my life from the excruciating injection everyday. Thus, I bought it. Consequently, my life became misearable because my insulin level was gradually increasing. Therefore, I realize that advertising show only a part from reality and obscure the others.

Another point to be mentioned that promoting companies aspiration is raising their sales by exacerbating in the product properities. They are showing the product but in a different way. They perceive that this is the optimum way to introduce the product in an interesting way. Nonetheless, the consumer may expect some action from the product it could not have. To illustrate more broadly, from my personal work field. I was assigned in a new company as promoter. The owner felt that he had spent a huge quantum of capital to establish the company and also in advertising. Accordingly, he asked me to exaggerate my product to attract my categories of clients. As a result, a plethora of complains came on our affair as our product did not have the same posted criteria.

To wrap it up, contemplating on the foresaid statement. I firmly concur that advertising could show a high quality for product that did not really good. By underlining on the advantage of the product and also by exaggerate the product criteria.