Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

In this progressive and sophisticate world where we live, society gain a plethora of advantages from advertising. Therefore, the majority of seller are using advertising to sell more product. In this line of thought, some people believe that handful of advertisement illustrate their product much better than they really are, some others posit the notion that the product in advertising is as same as a real one. I, personally, concur with the former group for two main reasons. I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, in this modern era, people use the rule of white lie in their works to illustrate their yield much better and can sell more. To be more specific, by pretending that each material have more advantages, companies can develop and achieve their goals to gain more benefit. Moreover, the real means of advertising is that assist their producer to advance and gain more money. For example, one factory wants to enhance their work, so they make an advertisement, they demonstrate their product effective and suitable for audience to sell more on society.

Secondly, most of the people understand when the advertisement simultaneously broadcast in TV program or in billboard or radio, there is not as same as reality. To clarify, when individuals want to produce advertisement, they use particular effect and bright light and professional filmmaker to make their program astonishing and attract people. I can allude to a personal experience, last year I saw an advertisement about specific in forceps which made easier to utilize it and extracted teeth with any high effort. I captivated to forceps and purchased it. Consequently, I used it, but I found that it was not discrete from other forceps and merely spent more money for nothing.

To sum up, I assume that advertisement is looking more better than reality for two essential reasons. First of all because companies want to sell more crops and secondly because videos and pictures are more attractive than actual things. As for this writer's advice, I urge people to careful about advertisement.