workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

In today progressive and sophisticate world where we live government has a profound effect on society. governments should consume government funding in an accurate way. In this line of though, some people believe that government should devote public budget to boost internet access, while many others posit this notion, stating that leaders should dedicate monitory for developing public transportation. I, personally, concur with the latter group for two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, lack of public transportation is a critical issue for any governments. In this modern era, not only people need to utilize transportation every day, but also using public transportation increase day after day. To be more specific, with the improving technology and present of huge cities, distance between home and work of people get longer. As a result, lack of public transportation, put environment on the merge of sever danger. Government should raise quality of public transportation to prohibit individuals from using own car, so air has not polluted anymore.

Secondly, as time humans coming into existence, they are trying to discover discrete sort of transportation, whereas internet had been found newly. To clarify, human dependent to transportation particularly these days. By growing population, cities more than the past require to pay attention of government for prevent and decrease of traffic. By improving public transportation, government is able to solve the traffic issue and people utilize bus in order to use private car.

To sum up, I assume that government ought to spend their budget on public transportation in order to spend on bring wide internet access. Not only by improving public transportation government abolish air pollution, but also reduce the traffic concern. As for this writer's advice, I urge government open up opportunity for every one to access facilities even who lives in rural.