young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

In the today progressive and sophisticated world where we live, those who are leader our country can build our future life. Leaders can revise our future and have significant effect on individuals specially young people. In this line of thought, some people believe that, nowadays youths are not allowing to make decision and determine the society. I, personally, agree with them for two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, in this modern era, people choose their representative from old people and put them as a leaders, so youths they are not allowed to choose from crowed and make strong decision for future life. To be more specific, folks considerably trust on experienced ones and do not pay sufficient attention on youths. young people they are not in a position which can solve abstruse problem and make better path for future life. I can allude to a personal experience, when my grandfather lived his friend at the age of thirty was chose to be the leader of our city, but today the youngest leader of our city is forty years old. had he never lived on those days, he would never have did experience life as a leader.

Secondly, there is no right for young people to pole and express their notion about society todays. To further illustrate, in the past when people reach eighteen years old can choose leader, now lawmaker makes a sever rule that people just when reach the age twenty five can pole. leaders ponder, youths under age 25 cannot recognize qualified leader and they are on the effect of their emotion. Therefor, young people less than pervious could impact on their future.

To sum up, I assume that by passing time youth have a less opportunity to make a vital decision which change their future society. Not only today leaders choose among old people not young one, but also the age to choose leaders are upcoming. As for writers advice, I urge leaders involve youth decision on their important fundamental duties.