Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By the advent of modern technology, it is generally accepted that television play a vital role in our life because of what it shows in different hours of the day. Some people believe that TV has some adverse effects on the behavior of young generation more than some positive impacts, other people do not think so. It is chalenging that prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages or their disadvantages. As a matter of fact, there are numerous reasons why the number of positive affects of TV is more than the host of bad affects, and I would explore only primary one here.

In the beginning, the first aspect to point out is that the knowledge of people will be increased by watching some useful programs that have a significant impact on the treatment of the young people in the society. In fact, the widespread programs have provided for youth to teach some crucial behavior to them. For example, one of the important paly that Tv are showing for children is the way of respecting to people specialy parents and teachers. So the productivity of this paly was excellent among children and their parents that has a significant outcome due the fact that they were educated to respect to the older people.

Second, the most compelling point is that the younger can benefit from TV to fill their leisure time instead of doing some harmfull activities by watching some movie with their parents. To illustrate this point only needs only refer to a situation in society that student spend their spare time with some of bad friend by doing some acts like smoking. Particulary, TV cna give a chance to people for spending their time with their children at home. If the student dedicate some of their time to watching comedy movies, it will support them to have a strong relationship with their parent because of spending time with each other.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw that some profound impacts will be effected on the behavior of children by watching TV; therefore, it not only lead to enhance the knowledge of people but also help them to fill their spare time correctly.