Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

1. Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

2. wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to teacher or meeting leader.

3. say nothing

It is generally accepted that it is possible that some wrong activities have been done by people in the different situation. Some people believe that if some teachers or meeting leaders say something incorrect, their false speeches should be said to them when they are saying wrong; nevertheless, other people think that the better approach is that to wait until the class or meeting is over and then to talk them. However, it is very difficult for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages or disadvantages. As matter of fact, I prefer to say something in other to correct their mistakes after finishing the class or the meeting because of a couple reasons.

In the beginning, one of the primary reasons is that people should be concentrated on their tasks owing to be capable of doing correctly. If people lose their focus on doing their activities such as teaching, they would not be able to continue their works. For instance, it is significantly important that the class do not has been interrupted by students while their teacher is teaching some critical topics although their teacher has said some wrong issues. In fact, an apt ground should be provided for teachers to be focused on what they should teach to students due to the fact that their conversation likely was forgotten. Hence, when some teachers have a few mistakes in their dialogue; the students should be waited until finishing their lessons. After that, they can tell their teachers some parts of their lessons that be said incorrectly.

Second, the most persuasive point is that one of the considerable characters for all of the people is self-confidence. In fact, it helps us to improve our abilities for different purposes. In addition, having sufficient self-confidence is fundamental for each person because he or she learns how to manage their daily activities. This parameter has a direct relationship with the sense of being shy. To illustrate this matter one needs only refer to a situation that a teacher was teaching and one of their students declared that he or she has told some incorrect matters. The teacher's self-confidence would be diminished and he or she feels some terrible feels like shame that lead to decrease the teacher's productivity. In otherwise, if the students express to their teachers about this issues after the class is over, their teacher can modify their faults and try to improve their skills.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that the ability to concentrate and self-confidence are required factors for every teacher, who are teaching, that can be controlled by reminding their mistakes by some students after finishing their class; therefore, regarding the condition of the teacher in class not only does be critical but also is vital.