Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

It is generally accepted that people need to have some plans for their near future because this helps them to progress in their life. Some people believe that the ability for organizing life plays a vital role in modern society; nevertheless, other people do not think so. However, it is very difficult for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages and disadvantages. As a matter of fact, there are numerous reasons why planning has been a critical parameter among young people due to the fact that their life has been complicated, and I would explore only a few primary ones here.

In the beginning, the first aspect to point out is that young people, who have some goals, will capable of progressing in their life. Furthermore, although the ability for planning is essential, doing some plans correctly is important than it. Given this issue, tow required steps should be considered by young people. First, to draw several plans such as taking part in an entrance exam of the university; after that, their aim should be done completely and exactly. In fact, some material must be provided to reach aims like studying hard for that exam. Hence, having a plan lead to life flourish in some significant aspects.

Second, the most persuasive point is that the ability to organize provides an appropriate ground for extending people's work. By this way, planning is one of the considerable factors for not only worker's satisfaction but also labor's productivity. To illustrate this point one needs only refer to some outlines be written by the boss of a company; in other words, this plan will help factories to increase the output of their products because they will able to manage all parts of company accurately by their plans. For example, they will have some deadlines for specific activities during the day. Hence, if all parts of a matter are covered via a plan who be written exactly, it would cause developing our life.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that if young people have been some plans for their acts, they would progress not only in their social life but also in their career; therefore, planning is an inseparable part of every society.