Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinion of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to young people than they are to older people.

It is generally accepted that we need to communicate with all types of people such as young and old people because this issue helps us for improving our knowledge in different and critical matters. However, some people believe that celebrities always tend to work with young people. On the other hand, other people do not think so. It is very difficult for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages and disadvantage. As a matter of fact, I think that several people, who are famous individuals like entertainers and athletes, be able to detect several positive characters among young people because of a couple of reasons.

In the beginning, one of the primary reasons is that young people are a great source of energy that will capable of doing many considerable tasks during the day. In fact, they are an inseparable part of our society. Particularly, known people think that they can provide an appropriate ground in other to the progress of themselves. For example, must of coaches, who are well-known people in all kind of sports, believe that young athletes have not only impetus but also power to do their activities. Although their experiences are not sufficient in a specific sport, they like devoting many parts of their life to reach their goals. Given this issue, the must of coaches will able to progress in their work by accessing their students to a great level related to sport.

Second, the most persuasive point is that some celebrities tend to work with people who have a great them of creatively. To be frank, the creativity is a significant attribute of young people. Furthermore, their features are supported by celebrities because they can expand their ideas about several new subjects. For example, some filmmakers, who always work with some new actors or actress that like getting famous in cinema, believe that young people can create a new situation in sense by their creativity. In fact, they will able to use their skills in the same condition; nevertheless, the ability of filmmakers in selecting some great young people is not also essential but also vital; the creativity of young people is one of the important characters of them.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that the creative and energy is tow notable factors for young people that provide a great condition to create interest among celebrities in other to work them. Generally speaking, if some celebrities have two options to select young and old people, they obviously will prefer to choose young people.