Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The debate between teenager being prepared for the adult life after joining part time job have been controversial. Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration in order to take the positive and negative facets of this issue. some holds the opinion that people should not let their children for the part time job for the preparation of the adult life as they are more vulnerable to spoil their future by engaging some futile job. however, some believe younger people will more adopted, if they are prepared for their independent life with little exposure like let them to start part time job, in the outer environment. Likewise, I strongly support the claim that younger people become more prominent to start their adult one by joining part time job. In what follows, I will conspicuously illustrate my reasons to justify my view.

The first exquisite point to be included is that younger people learn the outer environment little by little with their parents supervision. In this case, they will know the outer surrounding with slow pace but effectively. Furthermore, they will not make more panic to the outer problem even they have to face as they have deep in their conscience, there is parents to cover up them. On the other hand, one can imagine how daunting will be the task as if they have to face the whole scenario at once. We can correlate this aspects as the students face the difficult question paper without its preparation. Since, the younger people, who do not have chance to understand even little custom of the outer world, may commit some horrendous act. Thus, parents supervision gives the person more relief and people with ease is better leaner as well as performer.

Secondly, another point which deserve some words to say is that financial strength is paramount to start adult life smoothly. once people become independent, they have to figure out all the things by themselves. In fact, the financial matter or where to cover it up become essential for the people to be in good condition. Employing in earlier reasons, younger people definitely step up to start the new life. however, they have not do certain things or job before it may have to roaming around where to go, how to earn and especially what to do. panic and anxiety may cover their most part of the life. some people may go for the depression as well. that's why, it looks important to prepare financially to begin new adventure of life.

Lastly, the aforementioned reasons which cross the mind at the first glance. however, there is no means by the only reasons available. In fact, there is a subtle reasons which must be borne in mind. doing job in initial stage of life makes people to learn the value of everything; they will learn to the value of time, money and social relationship. In addition, they will become more mature in taking the decision. Consequently, in most of the case, they make decision with deep analysis and consult with senior.

To sum up, part time job in earlier teenager helps to makes the people more mature. Plus, with support of the patents, they will well prepared for the adult life with ease.