Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From one to eighteen year age is considered as child age. This life stage is most important phase of ones life. The thing you learn in this phase will remain with you life long. This age is also called as initial learning phase. The brain get developed fully up to age five. The Children are curious to learn new things. If we can teach them many things.

If we let them spend their time in front of computer, gaming will surely pass the time. But they will waste their time. Once we start to games our mind will say that lets finish one more level and one more and more this will take end up spending valuable time. There was news few days ago Blue whale game addict boy killed himself just to clear the lavels. in another incident Boy was continuously playing PUB-G for 8 hrs suffered from heartache in this early age.

One of my neighbor has 10 yr old kid. He used to spend his all free time on playing games. He had lost his interest in studying, playing outdoor games and making new friends. As a result he failed in exam. Parents figured what the problem was. initially it was difficult to stop his addiction of games but now he is doing well and made some new friend too. We need to understand that there is life waiting on door outside the computer

Playing game is not proper use of computer. We can use computer for lots of purposes like surfing internet for certion information, preparing presentations, making calculation and drawing and painting. We can teach our child about proper use of computer. My younger brother was struggling to finish his assignment of recycling of different metals. So he went through internet he found someone who lives in India was working on the same topic. The boy from India helped him to complete his assignment on time. In My opinion playing games on computer is wasting time and time is precious once spend will never come back. So it is necessary to spend time wisely.