Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern era, people should do lots of things at the same time to keep in way of successfulness. This topic is controversial among individuals that people should do works coincident or not. In my opinion, people should not do their things at the same time, because the efficiency will decrease. In the following paragraphs, I will explore into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my viewpoint.

To begin with, most people are not multiple characteristics that cannot do things at the same time when they are so busy. Sometimes people have to do a lot of works which they need to make a plan for them. Moreover, if they recognize the requirements of those specific things, they can provide a better plan for themselves to do all of those matters in good shape. My own experience demonstrates this topic. Two months ago, when I decided to continue my academic regulation abroad, I had to do lots of works. First, I had to pass my exams with good grades which needed to study much for them. Second, I have to learn the English language to take a required score for the university. As a result, I have made an adequate plan for myself to do my issues at the best time.

Secondly, when people are so busy, they have not a good sleep to be fresh to do other things. Everyone needs enough sleep in a day to do well their works. They need to sleep not only to be energetic for the next day but also to focus on their jobs to do them well. For example, my father will sleep soon to do his job comprehensive. Consequently, he always can do all of his works in good shape.

To sum up, when people are busy, they cannot do things well. This is because they cannot focus on many things at the same time, and they do not have sufficient sleep at night to be a freshman for tomorrow.