Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have so much to do during a day. Something like working, taking care of their children, preparing food, and so on. I agree with the statement that say, people who are busy doing so many things will not do these things perfectly. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs will represent a cursory glance of the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to explain my stand point is associate with the fact that most people get distracted if they do more than one thing at a time, and this will lead to imperfections in each one of these things. For instance, yesterday, At about 11 am, I was preparing food for my son, at the same time, The door bell rung, Furthermore, my kid was crying, because he was hungry. With these happened to me at the same time, I got distracted and the result was I burned my baby's lunch. So, doing many things at the same time will lead to a negative result, because of getting distracted.

The second rational behind my opinion is relating to the idea that trying to carry out many things in a specific time means less time will be spend for each task, which will also lead to imperfection. An example about this point is relating to an article that I read 2 weeks ago in my college newspaper, This article talked about student's performance during the exams. Saying that many students do not do well in the exams because they study the material the night before their exams. This made them spending short time for each section of the book, which might be not enough to cover everything.

In brief, contemplating all the reasons, people who are doing many things at a time, will do few of these tasks well. This is because they get distracted by the huge amount of things they have to carry out, Further more, because they will spend less time for each task which will lead to an unsatisfactory result.