Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

It is more important to keep your old friend than it is to make new friend,

Nowadays, having a close relationship with different person could have some positive consequences like assurance of having kind person for contributing in intricate predicaments. some member of a community holds the view that maintaining old friends is more vital compared to making new friends. However, other may believe that having more and more friends will be very better, and making new relationship with a variety of different person will be more helpful. In my perspective, the former idea is true. my reasons in order to justify my opinion are manifold, two of the most conspicuous of which will be explored in the following essay.

To commence with, one of the most noteworthy points of this claim is related to this importance that the determined time needing for being convenient with one`s friend could be very long, so people must pay much more attention to their previous friends. In other words, since the presence of some loyal and close friend in each individual`s life has been scientifically proved, and also each person undoubtedly is more convenient with his or her old friend, devoting time in order to reinforce the basis of relation with old friend will be more lucrative and impressive.

Second and equally exquisite point of this assertion is about this fact that almost always there will be huge amount of risks in making new friend. To shed more lights on this matter, consider a situation that for filling the room of your old friend you decide to make a new friend. since all person, regarding to his or her personality, thoroughly know that they cannot tolerate all person with each kind of moral characteristics, in order to make a friendly and constructive friendship, maybe they must wait for a long time for finding their favorite friends. Furthermore, for a specific kind of person calling introvert on behalf of psychologists, finding new person as a friend could be very annoying. so, generally speaking, if each individual decides to make new friends in comparison to keeping his or her old friend, he or she must accept the immense risks of this decision.

All in all, regarding to aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that maintaining old friends and dedicating more time for them could be more beneficial for people from diverse kind of aspects such as, reducing the time devoting to find a person suiting with our characteristics and also declining a huge rate of negative risks that making new friends have naturally, especially for introvert person.