Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

living in a commercially era, generally speaking, could have both benefits and drawbacks. In this competitive world, all of the companies wanting progression use several methods in order to increase selling of their products. For achieving this aim, sometimes they utilize some nonrealistic advertise that maybe they do not true about the quality of the determined merchandise. However, the controversial question which is often raised regarding this topic among human beings is whether or not all of those advertisements make the products look much better than they are. I, to a considerable extent, hold the positive opinion about the statement. my reasons are manifold, two of the most conspicuous of which in order to justify my view will be explored in the following essay.

First of all, one of the most remarkable reasons is directly related to this importance that all companies precisely know this fact that the member of a society easily trust to what they see in the advertise. In other words, since it is proved scientifically that the vast majority of people rapidly trust to commercial broadcasting in TV, billboards, brushers and so on and so forth, company authorities utilizing this fact in their advertisements. Furthermore, they tend to depict their goods with high quality without any problem. so they not only deliberately do not demonstrate their weak points of their goods, but also, add some strong and eye catching features to their products.

Second and equally exquisite point of this assertion is associated with this point that nobody wants to purchase some products with defect. By knowing this way of thinking existing in all costumers, authorities of companies pursuing more and more profitable trading in their career even if they know that their goods have some weaknesses, never ever depict them. To give a tangible example, as we live in a world in which all person wants to access prosperity, consider two companies that both of them are supposed to present the same commodity. In such circumstances, if one of them use a novel attractive way of advertisement for depicting the product, costumers indirectly will be absorbed to that company. consequently, in order to being active in the market, companies use method that make their product more memorable.

All in all, considering the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that people working in commercial section of companies by knowing some lucrative information about the way of their costumers thinking and also their favorites, know that for competing with other competitors they have to show their goods as best as they can. so, sometimes, they use and add some unrealistic privileges to their merchandise.