Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents` jobs.

Regarding the status que of economic in people`s life, all member of a community for affording their life expenditure, must have a precious career. A plethora of people may hold the view that it could be better for children to follow their parents` jobs. others, on the other hand, may radically hold an opposite view point and allege that it will be better for children to select wholly different job from their family`s jobs. I am of the opinion that the latter idea is true. my reasons are manifold, two of the most conspicuous of which in order to justify my idea will be explored in the following essay.

First of all, one of the most remarkable proofs of this claim is related to this importance that gaining success in life is a long term consequence of pursuing interest. In other words, if children decide to pursue their parents` profession, they will restrict their opportunity in order to enter to their favorite route. To shed more lights on this matters, consider a boy that has a dramatic gift in music, especially in playing guitar and he literally believes that he is able to be a famous guitarist, and on the other hand, the father of this boy is a farmer. With respect to all kind of profession, if this boy determines his future work as a farmer, just because of his father, and ignore his immense talent in playing guitar, he totally destroys his life since he relinquishes his interest.

Second and equally exquisite point of this assertion is mainly about this issue that since choosing a career will be one of the most noteworthy time of each individual`s life, so they must spend much more time in order to find the suitable profession, instead of just follow parents` job with close eyes. one of the best approaches, in order to select the correct job, could be going to university. this could be very lucrative for children since entering to university contribute to broaden their horizon, so they will be capable of walking through the best and suit way. if person do not pay much more attention when they are selecting a job for themselves, since they have to do that job for a long period of time, beyond a shadow of doubt, after a while they will get exhausted from that job.

All in all, considering the aforementioned arguments, choosing the parent`s job will not be the only best way for children, and a false selecting could have detrimental effects on one's life. pursuing interest alongside with importance of selecting career are two reasons that I think choosing parents` jobs, always, will not the best way for children. And also much more time and efforts will be required to figure out the best job.