Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Working parents usually have to manage their lifestyles to spend time with their family. Many people believe that many working parents do not have time to spend with their children, but some parents might have to work because of economic situations or some mothers continue to work to not give up their passion. In my opinion, busy parents should not only focus on one specific thing like just studying or play games, rather should be more indulged into both the activities but, can spent more time in other activities like playing games often. I would like to give few reasons in support of my answer in the following essay.

To begin with, we live in a modern era where most of the children are independent and do not want their parents to focus much on their academic or other activities. Most of the children often try to complete or do their schoolwork by themselves. Parents who usually get less time to spend with their children should be more interested or support their child's interests. Mostly parents should enjoy doing different sports, other activities with their children which not only entertains them but they will be more interactive with each other. For instance, my brother and his wife both are working and they have one girl. She is eight years old and they usually send her to day-care as they both are busy. While my brother comes back home, he picks her up in the afternoon. Most of the time she spends without them so many she feels lonely. In order to not make her feel bad, they take her to her dance classes on alternate days, where she enjoys with her friends. Moreover, after my brother and his wife return from work they take her to the park or the swimming pool in their society where she plays with her friends and does not get bored. This Not only makes her more active by doing different activities like swimming, dancing, playing different sports but , also she does not feel lonely. In this way they try to keep both their work and her daughter at level so that they do not have problem.

Second point worth considering is that, nobody knows or think of their child's betterment other than their parents. Working parents try to make use of their spare time to balance their personal lives with their work. At present day, children feel neglected when they are not being focused on. Interaction among the parents and their children is the most important thing to keep up the bond of love , trust and generosity among the child and their parents. Interaction not only increases trust but also discussing each other's problems, their child's day at school will make a connection between them. For example, my neighbor is a single mother and she has two kids. to earn her living and for her kids she has t work for long hours. Although she has a kept a full time woman at her house to take care of the children after they come back from school but, the children at the end of the day want to see their parents. When she comes back from her she likes to spend time with them. She takes them to the community center to play with other kids, on weekends they go to watch movies, or other sports . This makes a source of interaction as she likes to discuss about their school, share their problems with her. They not only feel confident but also loves her more because f the way she tries to manage everything together.

To conclude, busy parents should spent time with their children in playing sports, or doing other activities to main the trust , keep interaction and he connection between each other for a stronger bond.