Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

success is subjective. it leads to ones satisfaction. satisfaction pushes people to their limits and in the end they either achieve it or destroy themselves. But if anyone asks me, there is bliss in reaching for success even when the result could be a huge failure. this is why, any successful person take risks. just for that release of dopamine. To find a purpose for their lives.

The very first reason to compensate for risk is exploration. since the beginning human beings were curious creature. they have this habit of poking things around just to see what might happen. In business, main reason explore is to identify what does people or the consumers need. A risky venture, when done intelligently, opens up further roads that were clouded by a person's insecurtites, their fear or even consciences. Tesla Motors, a company that started with an idea to manufacture an Artificial intelligence driven cars. they did not had any reason persue such unimaginable dream. when they first released their prototype, it opened up many doors to improve its features and add new ones.

The second reason could be,simply, because they can. A successful person is, often, also rich. Availability of an investment creates a cusion for them to soften their fall if their adventure did not lead to gold. A sense of fearlessness. The best example of this could be none other then the program to produce reusable rockets. A Rocket's purpose is to power a shuttle so that it can reach the final frontier. SpaceX, another company that is ran by the ceo of Tesla,were experimenting with this concept for several years. The reason behind it was so that humans could save time building rockets. when this project became successful, it inspired others.