Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should encourage their students to question everything. Use examples and reasons to support your position

All Teachers are always been an important in all traditional or modern education systems.They often interested in their students in schools where they work or other parts of their student's life.And they should interested in their students because young members usually make failure.

First of all, there are many difficult issues in school environments.All students have to make their decisions effectively, and they should be better thinking abilities which about decisions such as choosing good friend or girl friend.

Also, young students have to select their lessons in their school, such as mathematic, science, biology etc.Most of all of these titles are important and choosing them is difficult.However, students do not have ample ability for selecting them.So, they should take true lessons.

In addition,family of students want to receive teacher thoughts for their children who studying in school.Because families are always be worry for their offspring, and they think that if teachers effect their children's behaviours or decisions they always be in good conditions.So, the most of the parents urge their children's teachers.

In my opinion, taking account of all reasons, teachers should encourage their student to question everything which about lessons, behaviours, doing sports or any other activities.Because, this situation is necessity, that must be in every time and everywhere.