Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the twentieth century, Technology is not a fresh word to the people because it is somehow integrated with their life; such as computers, smartphones, and Internet access. So there has been no shortage of debate about the significance of technological innovations. However, the question is does it hassles children. Some people believe the emerging technology definitely threat to young adult intelligence. On the other hand, I personally feel technology certainly stronghold to the children to shine their thoughts for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, although children genius, they need technical support to practice their ideas. If a student working on the project, they should refer a lot of books to write the results and it is very hard to find necessary materials without internet. My Friend Alex is a good example of this. When we were doing a Master's at Ohio State University, He did research on Ancient Agriculture tools. Initially, he tried a lot to get the required information from textbooks and old magazines but he doesn't get enough data. But, he spends one hour in front of the computer; He acquired plentiful details. So, I feel technology never distract children creativity, In fact, it supports.

In addition, Technology prepares adulthood to challenge the real world, because it provides the necessary knowledge to face the consequences while practicing. In contemporary, if a student doesn't have an idea to operate a computer he can not survive in the class even he is brilliant because children now like smart work over hard work. My Uncles daughter is a good example of this. Even though she is just five years she knows how to order pizza online and she doesn't like to walk to the shop; it seems like children are smart now so there is a question about technology deviating their thoughts.

In conclusion, Although some people disagree with my idea by saying it damages children. Overall, it helps to face the challenges in real life and also supports their dreams comes true in their career.