Some people believe it is better to have a university degree for a better carrier and others prefer practical knowledge. Which one do you prefer and why. Explain with suitable examples.

University is no longer a fresh word to people now a day. In the contemporary world more and more youngsters choose to join university after they have completed high school rather doing job. So there has been no shortage of debate about the significance of higher education in the young adult life. However, the question is does it really benefit for students. Some people believe it is absolutely a wrong choice for students because it consumes a lot of time and money. On the other hand, I personally feel joining college for higher studies is a good decision and it illuminating student carries for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with the knowledge learned at a university, we will have a deep understanding of our society. Although it is true that genuine knowledge come from practice, college education enables system approach to practice in the real world. On top of that, it help youngsters to solve the problem arise in the real world. My friend Ram is the best example to illustrate this. When we were studying college; he completed his masters in Computer science and he is expert in computer repair. He got a job in a corporate company; which required high school degree as a minimum qualification. Everybody in the company had minimum computer knowledge; as a result, he used to solve all technical problems. What more, he get a huge respect from the colleges because of his skills.

In addition to that, university education usually makes it possible that we get hold of a decent job. As a result of the accomplishment of a four year degree; it is not difficult for us to find a good job in most cases. My personal experience is a best example to explain this. What I was studying my masters In Pharmaceutical sciences at university of Findlay, initially I got confused with carrier because I am going spend four years time and huge money but later I am confident that I am going work for a manufacturing company now I am working in drug production department and I have been getting decent salary. I cannot imagine my carrier without my college degree.

In Conclusion, knowledge is power. When achieving a degree at a university, we can get a better understanding of the society and find a decent job. All of this are possible with the knowledge gained at a university