The widespread use of the internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world?"

There is no shortage of argument that how the technology influenced in the twentieth century people. Although it is not ideal for everyone, some people believe there would be negative impact on society, and other not Personally, I believe Internet explore the world without step out from the home and I could not image a day without internet. I feel this way that for two reasons that I will explain in the following essay.

First, computer networking makes people to do shopping easily. In the olden days people use to go to the shop to buy the goods. In contrast, present public is preferring online shopping because there u can select whatever u want by setting in front of the computer it save time. On the top of that, most of the websites offering saving coups that save a lot of money especially during festival sessions. For example, recently I buy a television through online and I got twenty percent discount and they deliver to my house. As a result it saves my money and time. I don’t think so it is possible without online access.

Second, Technology plays a vital role in the health care system to maintain confidentially of patient medical records. Now all the health related data sending through well designed hospital software. So, there is no chance of steeling and destroy unlike paper records. Moreover, it is easy transfer record from one location to other place safely and quickly and it is very important in health care for better and fast service especially in the emergency. For instant, recently my uncle was admitted in emergency at Omak, but he is from Findlay. Surprisingly, they transferred all his updated information from Findlay hospital very next hour. What more he got required treatment and he survived. So internet is very important even in the crucial situation.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that cyberspace involve in the every activity of our routine life. This is because it completing lot of tasks without any effort and it also protect us in the critical conditions