Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the twentieth century, technology plays a prominent role in society, it makes things easier. So there has been no shortage of debate about the significance of technology. However, the question is does it influence children novelty. Some people believe it definitely impacts on their creativity because children completely depend on machine rather own thoughts. On the other hand, I personally feel it doesn't distract young adults creativity, in fact, it enhances their knowledge for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, technology makes things easier and saves a lot of time. Although children have ideas, they need enough resources to implement those thoughts; technology certainly supports adulthood to gets required information with one click. What more, it saves a lot of time. My friend Alex is the best example of this. When we were studying High school, at Omak public high school. we had a research class in the last semester. The whole class doesn't have any computers except my friend Alex, as a result, he completed his project efficiently in a short period of time. This influences me to buy the computer for my further studies.

In addition, children should update advanced technological knowledge to challenge the world. If we go to any school, they started practicing electronic tablets over traditional textbooks It saves a lot of money. On top of that, it supports students to challenge the real world. My uncle is Ram is a good example of this. He is studying third grade and he does all his assignments online. At the age of six years, he has a basic knowledge of computers. If he doesn't have knowledge he can not make his homework even though he knows how to do the work.

In conclusion, although some people disagree with my idea, I feel technological knowledge enhance children innovative skills and helps them to face real-world challenges.