Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This world is very demanding from us to reach the happiness. And having friends is one from the best happiness sources of our life. In spite of some people prefer making large new friends in every new single stages in their life,And in my point of view I prefer to have a small number of close friends over a long period of time for different reasons. And the impact of my opinion will be analyzed in this essay to further explanation.

First of all, having real friends these days is a very crucial, and the main reason that why I believe that is over a long period of time they became like our sisters or brothers. Furthermore we now every things about each other, and the relation built over years and years on respect each other also, the trust and we know the importance of this trait because when I trust someone i can share with them all my life small details. For example, one i was in the school i faced a huge problem with other colleagues and in this case my old best friend helped me to solve the problem without any further complication.

Secondly, on the other hand, I find it is very hard to understand new nature, and to know new information by having new friends. For instance, my best friends all the time they remember my birth day every years, and they know what i prefer and what i do not like. Moreover, all the awesome moments we lived it with each other like going to national parks or malls and these things we cannot make it by new friends.

In conclusion, I think my point of view is strong and solid enough to illustrate all the previous reasons that I mentioned above, and I believe that having few number of persons over many years is better than having new one with short time