Do you agree or disagree with this following statement,the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reason and example to support your answer

Taking trip is considered as one of the most delightful activities that people do,  it is also strongly recommended by psychologist as way of taking away from depression and increasing longevity  as result ,each individual desire to turn traveling into a  better  and more  beneficial experience , personally i tend to  be with a group wherease other may hold opposite view .in the following paragraphs i will advocate my view for.

some reason .

When a professional one accomany trippers , traveling will be a mre instructive experience.

Most of people are just pursuing pleasuring from their trip ,they observ tourism's attractions ,wherease almost   know nothing about their historical backgroud ,but tour leaders usually have broad information about such affairs buildings'  architecture , people who used to live there snd so on , tour guides' knowledge is not limited to places ,they also are familiar with customs and rituals belonging to a certain region and by itroducing them traveler no only recognize them but also will be able to communicate with inhabitants  .for example we have so much annual religious ceremony in our country and when tourists participate in them ,feel getting close to nattives .

Second,traveling on tour is more arranged, tours's guider usually create  a schedule beforehand and decide based on that .tour leader 's acquaintance about a certain place lead to group's members dont miss visiting of any of attraction even ones which are not famous . As it was mentioned , tours planners manage time in the most appropriate possible form , even the time of eating meals is preordained .so passengers will have minimum wasted time and maximum efficiency from traveling .

Third tour leadering could be a source of income for both country and guiders .Appointing tour leaders in historical buildings is somehow creating a job's position and tourism foundation pay them salary .also

if a country purposes to make money from tourism and transforms it to a industry it would be better to employe some experts in traveling who are aware enough to introduce the country's attractions ,and encourage people to opt their country as their travel's destination.

Consequently ,i put in proposal that both people and governments have to pay more attention to getting help from tour leader, specially government should persuade students to follow this job academicly .